Language selection


Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) MRA

Signature date: Endorsed in June 1998 (please note that this agreement was endorsed but it was not signed).

MRA: MRA between Canada and the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)

Canada has implemented the arrangement with the following economies :

  • Australia
  • Chinese Taipei
  • Hong Kong China
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • United States of America
  • Vietnam
Date modified: