Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-01 — Newfoundland and Labrador

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-01 — Map of Newfoundland and Labrador

This is the Tier 2 map for Newfoundland and Labrador. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2-01 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2-01 include Churchill Falls, Wabush, Happyvalley-Goose Bay, Bonavista, Channel-Port aux Basques and St. John's.

Date modified: