Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-03 — New Brunswick

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-03 — Map of New Brunswick

This is the Tier 2 map for New Brunswick. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2–03 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2–03 include Edmundston, Bathurst, Chatham, Moncton, Fredericton and Saint John.

Date modified: