Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-05 — Southern Quebec

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-05 — Map of Southern Quebec

This is the Tier 2 map for Southern Quebec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2-05 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2-05 include La Tuque, Maniwaki, Saint-Louis-de-France, Montreal, Cornwall and Coaticook.

Date modified: