Language selection


Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-06 — Eastern Ontario and Outaouais

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-06 — Map of Eastern Ontario and Outaouais

This is the Tier 2 map for Eastern Ontario and Outaouais. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2–06 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2–06 include Renfrew, Ottawa, Cornwall, Perth, Peterborough, Belleville and Kingston.

Date modified: