Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-08 — Southern Ontario

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-08 — Map of Southern Ontario

This is the Tier 2 map for Southern Ontario. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2–08 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2–08 include Barrie, Toronto, Hamilton, St. Catharines, Brantford, London, Sarnia, Chatham and Windsor.

Date modified: