Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-11 — Saskatchewan

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-11 — Map of Saskatchewan

This is the Tier 2 map for Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2-11 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2-11 include Kinoosao, Prince Albert, Saskatoon, Swift Current and Regina. Note that the Saskatchewan portion of Lloydminster is included in Tier 2-12 (Alberta).

Date modified: