Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-13 — British Columbia

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-13 — Map of British Columbia

This is the Tier 2 map for British Columbia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2–13 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2–13 include Mackenzie, Kamloops, Vancouver, Osoyoos and Victoria.

Date modified: