Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 2-14 — Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Tier 2 — Service Areas

Service Area 2-14 — Map of Yukon, North West Territories and Nunavut

This is the Tier 2 map for Yukon, North West Territories and Nunavut. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 2–14 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 2–14 include Resolute, Arctic Red River, Bathurst Inlet, Iqaluit, Detah, Hay River and Whitehorse.

Date modified: