Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-04 — Cap-Breton

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-04 — Map of Cap-Breton

This is the Tier 3 map for Cap-Breton. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-04 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-04 include Pleasant Bay, Sydney Mines, Glace Bay, Sydney, Gabarus and Port Hawkesbury.

Date modified: