Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-05 — Southern New Brunswick

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-05 — Map of Southern New Brunswick

This is the Tier 3 map for Southern New Brunswick. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3-05 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3-05 include Sussex, St. Stephen and St. John.

Date modified: