Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-06 — Western New Brunswick

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-06 — Map of Western New Brunswick

This is the Tier 3 map for Western New Brunswick. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–06 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–06 include Edmundston, Grand Falls, Mc Givney, Benton, Brockway and Fredericton.

Date modified: