Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-11 — Eastern Townships

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-11 — Map of Eastern Townships

This is the Tier 3 map for Eastern Townships. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–11 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–11 include Plessisville, Thetford Mines, Victoriaville, Windsor, Sherbrooke, Cowansville and Coaticook.

Date modified: