Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-13 — Montreal

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-13 — Map of Montreal

This is the Tier 3 map for Montreal. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–13 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–13 include Saint–Jérome, Lachute, Ste Thérèse, Montreal, Valleyfield, Iberville and Farnham.

Date modified: