Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-15 — Ottawa/Outaouais

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-15 — Map of Ottawa/Outaouais

This is the Tier 3 map for Ottawa/Outaouais. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–15 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–15 include Gracefield, Buckingham, Hawkesbury, Arnprior, Aylmer, Perth and Ottawa.

Date modified: