Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-26 — Barrie

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-26 — Map of Barrie

This is the Tier 3 map for Barrie. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–26 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–26 include Dyers Bay, Wiarton, Kincardine, Mount Forest, Orillia and Barrie.

Date modified: