Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-36 — Sudbury

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-36 — Map of Sudbury

This is the Tier 3 map for Sudbury. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–36 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–36 include Dalton, Foleyet, Nicholson, Shining Tree, Nairn and Sudbury.

Date modified: