Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-41 — Regina

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-41 — Map of Regina

This is the Tier 3 map for Regina. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–41 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–41 include Yorkton, Dilke, Weyburn, Estevan and Gainsborough.

Date modified: