Language selection


Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-44 — Edmonton

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-44 — Map of Edmonton

This is the Tier 3 map for Edmonton. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–44 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–44 include Fort Mcmurray, Whitecourt, St. Albert, Lloydminster, Hinton and Edmonton.

Date modified: