Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-48 — Red Deer

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-48 — Map of Red Deer

This is the Tier 3 map for Red Deer. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–48 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–48 include Wetaskiwin, Ponoka, Blackfalds, Innisfall and Red Deer.

Date modified: