Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-51 — Okanagan/Columbia

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-51 — Map of Okanagan/Columbia

This is the Tier 3 map for Okanagan/Columbia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–51 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–51 include Revelstoke, Vernon, Merritt, Kelowna, Summerland, Penticton and Princeton.

Date modified: