Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 3-53 — Victoria

Tier 3 — Service Areas

Service Area 3-53 — Map of Victoria

This is the Tier 3 map for Victoria. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 3–53 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 3–53 include Ladysmith, Chemainus, Duncan, Sidney and Victoria.

Date modified: