Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-001 — St. John's

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-001 — St. John's

This is the Tier 4 map for St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4–001 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4–001 include Carbonear, Harbour Grace, Bay Roberts, Torbay, Mount Pearl and St. John's.

Date modified: