Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-017 — Fredericton

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-017 — Fredericton

This is the Tier 4 map for Fredericton, New Brunswick. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-017 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4–017 include Lindsay, Chipman, Gagetown, Blissville, Mcadam, Welsford and Fredericton.

Date modified: