Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-042 — Sherbrooke

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-042 — Sherbrooke

This is the Tier 4 map for Sherbrooke, Québec. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-042 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-042 include Scotstown, East Angus, Sawyersville, Magog and Sherbrooke.

Date modified: