Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-116 — Dauphin

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-116 — Dauphin

This is the Tier 4 map for Dauphin, Manitoba. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-116 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-116 include Brich River, Boggy Creek, Russell, Amarath, Pierson and Dauphin.

Date modified: