Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-120 — Weyburn

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-120 — Weyburn

This is the Tier 4 map for Weyburn, Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-120 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-120 include Milestone, Fillmore, Truax, Harptree, Big Beaver, Gladmar, Outram and Weyburn.

Date modified: