Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-121 — Moose Jaw

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-121 — Moose Jaw

This is the Tier 4 map for Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-121 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-121 include Riverhurst, Aylesbury, Mazenod, Ormiston, Mankota, Killdeer and Moose Jaw.

Date modified: