Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-122 — Swift Current

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-122 — Swift Current

This is the Tier 4 map for Swift Current, Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-122 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-122 include Mantario, Madison, Gunnworth, Burstall, Lemsford, Beechy, Golden Prairie, Skull Creek, Cadilac, Aneroid, Govenlock, Masefield and Swift Current.

Date modified: