Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-124 — Regina

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-124 — Regina

This is the Tier 4 map for Regina, Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-124 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-124 include Strasbourg, Earl Grey, Chamberlain, Fort Qu'appelle, Drinkwater, Montmartre, Hearne and Regina.

Date modified: