Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-132 — Lethbridge

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-132 — Lethbridge

This is the Tier 4 map for Lethbridge, Alberta. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-132 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-132 include Nanton, Blairmore, Hays, Waterton Park and Lethbridge.

Date modified: