Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-133 — Stettler/Oyen/Wainwright

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-133 — Stettler/Oyen/Wainwright

This is the Tier 4 map for Stettler/Oyen/Wainwright, Alberta. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-133 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-133 include Castor, Big Valley, Bodo, Compeer, Finnegan, Buffalo, Stettler, Oyen and Wainwright.

Date modified: