Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-147 — Peace River

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-147 — Peace River

This is the Tier 4 map for Peace River, Alberta. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-147 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-147 include Steen River, Rainbow Lake, Fox Lake, Chipewyan Lake, Fairview, High Prairie, Slave Lake, Swan Hills, Flatbush and Peace River.

Date modified: