Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-154 — Victoria

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-154 — Victoria

This is the Tier 4 map for Victoria, British Columbia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-154 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-154 include Ladysmith, Duncan, Sidney, Port Renfrew and Victoria.

Date modified: