Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-166 — Skeena

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-166 — Skeena

This is the Tier 4 map for Skeena, British Columbia. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-166 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-166 include Surprise, Tulsequah, Bear Lake, Terrace, Prince Rupert, Kitimat and Skeena.

Date modified: