Service Areas for Competitive Licensing: 4-126 — Watrous

Tier 4 — Service Areas

4-126 — Watrous

This is the Tier 4 map for Watrous, Saskatchewan. The map illustrates the boundaries of the Tier 4-126 service area. Cities contained within the boundaries of Tier 4-126 include Colonsay, Leroy, Dafoe, Kenaston, Milden, Liberty and Watrous.

Date modified: