SP 23/38 GHz — Spectrum Policy and Licensing Considerations, Fixed Radio Systems in the 23 GHz and 38 GHz Frequency Bands

4.3 The use of the new bands 21.2-21.6 GHz and 22.4-22.8 GHz by the fixed service:

4.3.1 The paired bands 21.2-21.6 and 22.4-22.8 GHz are designated for multipoint communication systems (MCS).

4.3.2 The permitted transmission capacity, as defined in SP 1–20 GHz, is low, medium and high capacity. (See Annex A)

4.3.3 The spectrum is assigned on a paired block basis, as follows:

Spectrum assigned on a paired block basis
Block Frequency Band Frequency Band
Block A/A' 21 200 - 21 250 MHz 22 400 - 22 450 MHz
Block B/B' 21 250 - 21 300 MHz 22 450 - 22 500 MHz
Block C/C' 21 300 - 21 350 MHz 22 500 - 22 550 MHz
Block D/D' 21 350 - 21 400 MHz 22 550 - 22 600 MHz
Block E/E' 21 400 - 21 450 MHz 22 600 - 22 650 MHz
Block F/F' 21 450 - 21 500 MHz 22 650 - 22 700 MHz
Block G/G' 21 500 - 21 550 MHz 22 700 - 22 750 MHz
Block H/H' 21 550 - 21 600 MHz 22 750 - 22 800 MHz

4.3.4 Paired frequency blocks are assigned within a geographical area and any paired block will be assigned only once in a given area.

4.3.5 The paired frequency blocks will be assigned according to the size of the service area. Operators requiring large service areas, employing multiple hub sites, covering a metropolitan area, will be assigned the lowest available block pair. Conversely, where a small service area is required, employing only a few hub sites, the highest available block pair will be assigned. In this case, every effort will be made to re-use the highest block pairs in metropolitan areas. To ensure that the spectrum is used efficiently, the Department will give assignment preference to applicants requiring large service areas.

4.3.6 Licensees are permitted to use any channelling arrangement within the assigned block(s) of spectrum.

4.3.7 Licensees are limited to one (1) paired block in a given area. A second paired block may be granted to a licensee on a case by case basis.

4.3.8 Asymmetrical forward/return transmission rates are permitted provided that either the forward or return direction does not exceed 50% of the assigned spectrum. For example, for a single block pair an operator may not exceed 50 MHz in the forward direction.

4.3.9 Point-to-point fixed service links are also permitted on a limited basis in these bands. Such use should be complementary or incidental to the deployment of multipoint systems. Point-to-point links in a hub configuration are also permitted.

4.3.10 The Geographical Differences Policy, as outlined in SP 1-20 GHz, does not apply.

5. Spectrum Utilization Policy for the 38 GHz Frequency Band

Industry Canada is of the view that sufficient spectrum must be designated in the band 36-40.5 GHz to support a wide range of applications for a diversity of fixed service systems. Accordingly, 1600 MHz is made available for fixed systems in the band 38.4-40.0 GHz and the balance is being held in reserve until demand warrants the use of this spectrum. The band 38.6-40 GHz is designated for point-to-point fixed systems and the spectrum will be assigned on a paired block basis to provide deployment and equipment flexibility. Each paired block will be assigned on an exclusive basis in a given area. In addition, radio systems may be structured in a variety of ways including single and multiple hops, and hub site configurations. In order to ensure spectrum is available to a number of licensees, Industry Canada will limit the number of paired blocks assigned to each licensee in any given area.

The band 38.4-38.6 GHz is designated for one-way, point-to-point and multipoint systems. Similar to the 38.6-40 GHz band, it will be assigned by frequency blocks over a given area. Operating experience in other frequency bands has indicated that including one-way systems in paired spectrum designated for two-way systems does not always result in efficient use of spectrum.

The specific spectrum utilization policy provisions are as follows:

5.1 A full description of the relationship between bands and services, as contained in related international and domestic footnotes, can be found in the Canadian Table of Frequency Allocations.

5.2 The use of the new bands 38.6-39.3 GHz and 39.3-40.0 GHz by the fixed service:

5.2.1 These bands are designated for point-to-point microwave systems.

5.2.2 The permitted transmission capacity, as defined in SP 1-20 GHz, is low, medium and high capacity. (See Annex A)

5.2.3 The spectrum is assigned on a paired block basis as follows:

Spectrum assigned on a paired block basis
Block Frequency Band Frequency Band
Block A/A' 38 600 - 38 650 MHz 39 300 - 39 350 MHz
Block B/B' 38 650 - 38 700 MHz 39 350 - 39 400 MHz
Block C/C' 38 700 - 37 750 MHz 39 400 - 39 450 MHz
Block D/D' 38 750 - 38 800 MHz 39 450 - 39 500 MHz
Block E/E' 38 800 - 38 850 MHz 39 500 - 39 550 MHz
Block F/F' 38 850 - 38 900 MHz 39 550 - 39 600 MHz
Block G/G' 38 900 - 38 950 MHz 39 600 - 39 650 MHz
Block H/H' 38 950 - 39 000 MHz 39 650 - 39 700 MHz
Block I/I' 39 000 - 39 050 MHz 39 700 - 39 750 MHz
Block J/J' 39 050 - 39 100 MHz 39 750 - 39 800 MHz
Block K/K' 39 100 - 39 150 MHz 39 800 - 39 850 MHz
Block L/L' 39 150 - 39 200 MHz 39 850 - 39 900 MHz
Block M/M' 39 200 - 39 250 MHz 39 900 - 39 950 MHz
Block N/N' 39 250 - 39 300 MHz 39 950 - 40 000 MHz

5.2.4 Paired frequency blocks are assigned within a geographical area and any paired block will be assigned only once in a given area.

5.2.5 The paired frequency blocks will be assigned according to the size of the service area. Operators requiring a large service area, such as a metropolitan area, will be assigned the lowest available block pair. In the case where the area to be served is relatively small compared to the metropolitan area the highest available block pair will be assigned. In this case, every effort will be made to re-use the highest block pairs amongst several users within a metropolitan area. To ensure that the spectrum is used efficiently, the Department will give assignment preference to applicants requiring large service areas.

5.2.6 Licensees are permitted to use any channelling arrangement within the assigned block(s) of spectrum.

5.2.7 Aggregation of paired spectrum blocks is permitted, however, licensees are limited to a maximum of two (2) paired blocks in any given area.

5.2.8 One way systems are not permitted.

5.2.9 Radio systems using analogue transmission are not permitted in these bands.

5.2.10 The Geographical Differences Policy, as outlined in SP 1-20 GHz, does not apply.

5.3 The use of the new band 38.4-38.6 GHz by the fixed service.

5.3.1 The frequency band 38.4-38.6 GHz is designated for one-way, point-to-point and one-way, multipoint communication systems (MCS).

5.3.2 The permitted transmission capacity, as defined in SP 1-20 GHz, is low and medium capacity. (See Annex A)

5.3.3 The spectrum is assigned on a block basis as follows:

Spectrum assigned on a paired block basis
Block Frequency Band
Block A 38 400 - 38 450 MHz
Block B 38 450 - 38 500 MHz
Block C 38 500 - 38 550 MHz
Block D 38 550 - 38 600 MHz

5.3.4 Frequency blocks are assigned within a geographical area and any block will be assigned only once in a given area.

5.3.5 The frequency blocks will be assigned according to the size of the service area. Operators requiring a large service area, such as a metropolitan area, will be assigned the lowest available block. In the case where the area to be served is relatively small compared to the metropolitan area the highest available block will be assigned. In this case, every effort will be made to re-use the highest frequency blocks amongst several users within a metropolitan area. To ensure that the spectrum is used efficiently, the Department will give assignment preference to applicants requiring large service areas.

5.3.6 Licensees are permitted to use any channelling arrangement within the assigned block(s) of spectrum.

5.3.7 Licensees are limited to one (1) block in a given area. A second block may be granted to a licensee on a case by case basis.

5.3.8 Radio systems using analogue transmission are not permitted in these bands.

5.3.9 The Geographical Differences Policy, as outlined in SP 1-20 GHz, does not apply.

5.4 The use of the 36.0-38.4 GHz and 40-40.5 GHz bands by the fixed service.

5.4.1 With regards to fixed and mobile service applications, this spectrum is held in reserve.

5.4.2 No fixed service licences will be permitted, unless they are of an experimental nature.

5.4.3 The Department will consider opening these bands for fixed service applications when it is evident that sufficient demand exists for point-to-point or other types of fixed systems in this frequency range.

6. Licensing Considerations

6.1 General

Radio licensing of local fixed systems in the 23 GHz and 38 GHz bands shall be in accordance to the Radio Licensing Policy for Limited Area Radio Systems (DGTP-003-95). This policy applies equally to site licensing and non-site specific licensing of point-to-point and multipoint systems.

Non-paired and paired frequency blocks will be assigned to applicants on a first come, first served basis and in accordance with the conditions outlined in the spectrum policy sections of this document.

In certain areas, if it becomes evident that the spectrum available for authorization is not sufficient to meet the demand, the Department may proceed with a competitive bidding1 process to award licences for the remaining blocks.

In order to fix a spectrum licence fee, the Minister wishes to consult with interested parties. During the consultation period, applicants who wish to provide service may apply to the Department for a radio authorization. This authorization will be valid only until the final licensing procedure comes into effect. The conditions and procedures associated with a radio authorization in the 23 GHz and 38 GHz bands are outlined in section 6.5.

6.2 Eligibility

Applicants intending to provide common carrier services must comply with the Canadian carrier eligibility criteria as set out in section 16 of the Telecommunications Act and in the Canadian Telecommunications Carrier Ownership and Control Regulations. Further, all applicants must comply with the eligibility requirements contained in Section 5 of the General Radio Regulations Part I.

6.3 Service Areas

Industry Canada proposes to issue spectrum licences for non-paired and paired blocks of spectrum for a given service area. Assignments will not be subject to site-by-site authorization.

As a first step, Industry Canada proposes to license service providers to offer service over large areas such as the 66 geographic areas identified as the LMCS service areas. These areas are those defined in the Local Multipoint Communications Systems (LMCS) in the 28 GHz range: Policy, Authorization Procedures and Evaluation Criteria document. A list of the areas can be found in Annex B and graphic representations can be found in Annex C.

The Department recognizes that licensees may see advantages to being licensed for service areas that are different from the LMCS geographic areas. Once the issues outlined in Section 7, technical considerations, are addressed the Department will be in a position to examine the possibility of having users play a greater role in defining service areas for which they wish to be licensed. The Department is interested in receiving comments as to the most appropriate definition of service areas. Also comments are invited on the best approach of incorporating suggestions for service area definition in the area licensing concept.

1 Further licensing considerations can be found in Gazette Notice DGRB-001-96, entitled Review of the Comparative Selection and Radio Licensing Process - Findings.


Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

PS 23/38 GHz — Considérations en matière de politique du spectre et de délivrance de licences pour les systèmes radio fixes dans les bandes de fréquences de 23 GHz et 38 GHz

4.3 Utilisation des nouvelles bandes 21,2-21,6 GHz et 22,4-22,8 GHz par le service fixe :

4.3.1 Les bandes appairées 21,2-21,6 GHz et 22,4-22,8 GHz sont désignées pour l'exploitation des systèmes de télécommunications multipoint (STM).

4.3.2 Comme les définit le document PS 1–20 GHz, on permet les capacités de transmission faible, moyenne et grande (voir l'Annexe A).

4.3.3 Les fréquences sont assignées d'après les blocs appairés suivants :

Les fréquences assignées suivant les blocs
Bloc Bande Bande
Block A/A' 21 200 - 21 250 MHz 22 400 - 22 450 MHz
Bloc B/B' 21 250 - 21 300 MHz 22 450 - 22 500 MHz
Bloc C/C' 21 300 - 21 350 MHz 22 500 - 22 550 MHz
Bloc D/D' 21 350 - 21 400 MHz 22 550 - 22 600 MHz
Bloc E/E' 21 400 - 21 450 MHz 22 600 - 22 650 MHz
Bloc F/F' 21 450 - 21 500 MHz 22 650 - 22 700 MHz
Bloc G/G' 21 500 - 21 550 MHz 22 700 - 22 750 MHz
Bloc H/H' 21 550 - 21 600 MHz 22 750 - 22 800 MHz

4.3.4 Les blocs de fréquences appairées sont assignés à l'intérieur d'une zone géographique et chaque bloc n'est assigné qu'une seule fois par zone.

4.3.5 Les blocs de fréquences appairées seront assignés en fonction de la taille de la zone de service. Les exploitants qui doivent desservir une zone étendue comprenant des emplacements multinodaux et s'étendant à une vaste zone métropolitaine recevront les blocs appairés les plus bas qui soient disponibles. Par contre, dans le cas d'une petite zone de service comprenant des emplacements avec quelques noeuds seulement, ce sont les blocs de fréquences les plus élevés qui seront assignés. Dans ce cas, tous les efforts seront faits pour réutiliser les blocs appairés supérieurs dans les zones métropolitaines. Afin de garantir une utilisation efficace du spectre, le Ministère accordera la préférence aux requérants désireux de desservir de grandes zones de service.

4.3.6 Les titulaires de licence seront autorisés à utiliser n'importe quel arrangement des voies à l'intérieur du ou des blocs de fréquences assignés.

4.3.7 Les titulaires sont limités à un (1) bloc de fréquences appairé dans une zone donnée. On pourra attribuer un second bloc de fréquences appairé à un titulaire , après étude de chaque cas.

4.3.8 Des vitesses de transmission aller-retour asymétriques seront permises pourvu que le sens aller ou le sens retour ne dépasse pas 50 % de la largeur de bande assignée. Par exemple, pour un bloc appairé simple, l'exploitant ne pourra pas utiliser plus de 50 MHz dans le sens aller.

4.3.9 Des liaisons point à point assurées dans le service fixe seront également permises de façon restreinte dans ces bandes. Une telle utilisation devra être complémentaire ou accessoire par rapport au déploiement des systèmes multipoint. Les liaisons point à point dans une configuration nodale seront elles aussi permises.

4.3.10 La politique des différences géographiques présentée dans la PS 1-20 GHz est sans objet.

5. Politique d'utilisation du spectre pour la bande de fréquences 38 GHz

Industrie Canada est d'avis qu'il faut désigner un nombre suffisant de fréquences dans la bande 36-40,5 GHz pour soutenir un large éventail de demandes relatives à une importante diversité de systèmes exploités dans le service fixe. Par conséquent, une largeur de 1 600 MHz est mise à la disposition des systèmes fixes dans la bande 38,4-40 GHz, la largeur de bande restante étant gardée en réserve jusqu'à ce que la demande justifie son assignation. La bande 38,6-40 GHz est désignée en vue de son utilisation par les systèmes fixes point à point et les fréquences seront assignées par blocs appairés, afin de permettre le déploiement et une utilisation souple du matériel. Chaque bloc appairé sera assigné de manière exclusive, dans une zone donnée. En outre, on pourra adopter différentes structures pour les systèmes radio, y compris les structures à bond unique ou à bonds multiples, ainsi que les configurations à emplacements nodaux. Afin de garantir la disponibilité de fréquences pour un grand nombre de titulaires de licences, Industrie Canada va limiter le nombre de blocs appairés qui seront assignés à chaque titulaire dans une zone donnée.

La bande 38,4-38,6 GHz est désignée pour les systèmes unilatéraux, les systèmes point à point et les systèmes multipoint. Comme pour la bande 38,6-40 GHz, les fréquences de la bande 38,4-38,6 GHz seront assignées par blocs dans une zone donnée. L'expérience acquise par l'assignation de fréquences d'autres bandes montre qu'inclure les systèmes unilatéraux dans des bandes appairées désignées pour les systèmes bilatéraux ne se traduit pas toujours par une utilisation efficace du spectre.

Voici les dispositions de la politique d'utilisation du spectre pertinentes :

5.1 On trouvera une description complète de la relation entre les bandes et les services, telle qu'elle est présentée dans les renvois nationaux et internationaux pertinents, dans le Tableau canadien d'attribution des bandes de fréquences.

5.2 Utilisation des nouvelles bandes 38,6-39,3 GHz et 39,3-40 GHz par le service fixe :

5.2.1 Ces bandes sont désignées en vue de leur utilisation par les systèmes à microondes point à point.

5.2.2 Comme les définit le document PS 1-20 GHz, on permet les capacités de transmission faible, moyenne et grande (voir l'Annexe A).

5.2.3 Les fréquences seront assignées suivant les blocs suivants :

Les fréquences assignées suivant les blocs
Bloc Bande Bande
Block A/A' 38 600 - 38 650 MHz 39 300 - 39 350 MHz
Bloc B/B' 38 650 - 38 700 MHz 39 350 - 39 400 MHz
Bloc C/C' 38 700 - 37 750 MHz 39 400 - 39 450 MHz
Bloc D/D' 38 750 - 38 800 MHz 39 450 - 39 500 MHz
Bloc E/E' 38 800 - 38 850 MHz 39 500 - 39 550 MHz
Bloc F/F' 38 850 - 38 900 MHz 39 550 - 39 600 MHz
Bloc G/G' 38 900 - 38 950 MHz 39 600 - 39 650 MHz
Bloc H/H' 38 950 - 39 000 MHz 39 650 - 39 700 MHz
Bloc I/I' 39 000 - 39 050 MHz 39 700 - 39 750 MHz
Bloc J/J' 39 050 - 39 100 MHz 39 750 - 39 800 MHz
Bloc K/K' 39 100 - 39 150 MHz 39 800 - 39 850 MHz
Bloc L/L' 39 150 - 39 200 MHz 39 850 - 39 900 MHz
Bloc M/M' 39 200 - 39 250 MHz 39 900 - 39 950 MHz
Bloc N/N' 39 250 - 39 300 MHz 39 950 - 40 000 MHz

5.2.4 Les blocs de fréquences appairées sont assignés à l'intérieur d'une zone géographique et chaque bloc est assigné une seule fois par zone.

5.2.5 Les blocs de fréquences appairées seront assignés en fonction de la taille de la zone de service. Les exploitants qui doivent desservir une zone étendue, comme une zone métropolitaine, recevront les blocs appairés les plus bas qui soient disponibles. Par contre, dans le cas d'une zone de service relativement petite comparativement à une zone métropolitaine, on assignera le bloc ayant les fréquences les plus élevées. Dans ce cas, tous les efforts seront faits pour faire en sorte que les blocs appairés supérieurs soient réutilisés par plusieurs utilisateurs dans une zone métropolitaine. Afin de garantir une utilisation efficace du spectre, le Ministère accordera la préférence aux requérants désireux de desservir de grandes zones.

5.2.6 Les titulaires de licence de licence seront autorisés à utiliser n'importe quel arrangement des voies à l'intérieur du ou des blocs de fréquences assignés.

5.2.7 Le cumul de blocs de fréquences appairés est autorisé, mais les titulaires de licence ne pourront pas avoir plus de deux (2) blocs appairés dans une zone donnée.

5.2.8 Les systèmes unilatéraux ne sont pas permis.

5.2.9 Les réseaux hertziens qui utilisent la transmission analogique ne sont pas permis dans ces bandes.

5.2.10 La politique des différences géographiques présentée dans la PS 1-20 GHz est sans objet.

5.3 Utilisation de la nouvelle bande 38,4-38,6 GHz par le service fixe

5.3.1 La bande 38,4-38,6 GHz est désignée en vue de son utilisation par les systèmes point à point unilatéraux et les systèmes de télécommunications multipoint unilatéraux (STM).

5.3.2 Comme les définit le document PS 1-20 GHz, on permet les capacités de transmission faible et moyenne (voir l'Annexe A).

5.3.3 Les fréquences seront assignées suivant les blocs suivants :

Les fréquences assignées suivant les blocs
Bloc Bande
Block A 38 400 - 38 450 MHz
Block B 38 450 - 38 500 MHz
Block C 38 500 - 38 550 MHz
Block D 38 550 - 38 600 MHz

5.3.4 Les blocs de fréquences appairés sont assignés à l'intérieur d'une zone géographique et chaque bloc est assigné une seule fois par zone.

5.3.5 Les blocs de fréquences appairés seront assignés en fonction de la taille de la zone de service. Les exploitants qui doivent desservir une zone étendue, comme une zone métropolitaine, recevront les blocs appairés les plus bas qui soient disponibles. Par contre, dans le cas d'une zone de service relativement petite comparativement à une zone métropolitaine, on assignera le bloc ayant les fréquences les plus élevées. Dans ce cas, tous les efforts seront faits pour faire en sorte que les blocs appairés supérieurs soient réutilisés par plusieurs utilisateurs dans une zone métropolitaine. Afin de garantir une utilisation efficace du spectre, le Ministère accordera la préférence aux requérants désireux de desservir de grandes zones.

5.3.6 Les titulaires de licence de licence seront autorisés à utiliser n'importe quel arrangement des voies à l'intérieur du ou des blocs de fréquences assignés.

5.3.7 Les titulaires sont limités à un (1) bloc de fréquences appairé dans une zone donnée. On pourra attribuer un second bloc de fréquences appairé à un titulaire, après étude de chaque cas.

5.3.8 Les réseaux hertziens qui utilisent la transmission analogique ne sont pas permis dans ces bandes.

5.3.9 La politique des différences géographiques présentée dans la PS 1-20 GHz est sans objet.

5.4 Utilisation des bandes 36-38,4 GHz et 40-40,5 GHz par le service fixe

5.4.1 En ce qui concerne les applications dans les services fixe et mobile, ces bandes sont gardées en réserve.

5.4.2 Aucune licence pour des exploitations dans le service fixe ne sera délivrée, sauf pour les exploitations de nature expérimentale.

5.4.3 Le Ministère envisagera de permettre l'accès à ces bandes pour les applications du service fixe lorsque la demande de services assurés par des systèmes de point à point ou d'autres types de services fixes le justifiera clairement.

6. Considérations relatives à la délivrance de licences

6.1 Généralités

La délivrance de licences des systèmes fixes local fonctionnant dans les bandes de 23 et de 38 GHz se fera conformément au document Politique de délivrance de licences visant les systèmes de radiocommunications desservant une sone restreinte (DGTP-003-95). Cette politique s'applique également à la délivrance de licences de systèmes point à point et de systèmes multipoint occupant un emplacement particulier et à ceux n'occupant pas d'emplacement particulier.

Les blocs de fréquences appairés et non appairés seront attribués aux requérants suivant la règle * premier arrivé, premier servi + et conformément aux conditions exposées dans les sections du présent document qui traitent de la politique.

Dans certaines régions, s'il devient évident qu'il n'y a pas suffisamment de fréquences pour satisfaire aux demandes d'autorisation, le Ministère pourrait procéder par appel d'offres1 en vue de l'attribution des licences pour le reste des blocs.

Au cours de la période de consultation, les requérants qui désirent offrir un service peuvent demander une autorisation de radiocommunication au Ministère. Cette autorisation sera valide seulement jusqu'à ce que la procédure définitive de délivrance de licences entre en vigueur. Les conditions et modalités associées à la délivrance d'une autorisation de radiocommunication dans les bandes de fréquences de 23 GHz et de 38 GHz sont exposées à la section 6.5.

6.2 Admissibilité

Les requérants qui entendent offrir des services de radiocommunications doivent se conformer aux critères d'admissibilité des radiodiffuseurs canadiens, décrits à l'article 16 de la Loi sur les télécommunications et dans le Règlement sur la propriété et le contrôle des entreprises de radiocommunications canadiennes. De plus, tous les requérants doivent se conformer aux exigences d'admissibilité de l'article 5 du Règlement général sur la radio, Partie I.

6.3 Zones de service

Industrie Canada propose de délivrer des licences pour des blocs de fréquences appairés et non appairés dans une zone de service donnée. Les assignations ne seront pas assujetties à une autorisation pour chaque emplacement.

Comme première étape, Industrie Canada propose d'attribuer aux fournisseurs de service des licences permettant d'offrir le service dans des régions étendues telles que les 66 régions géographiques identifiées comme étant les zones de service des STML. Ces régions sont définies dans le document sur les systèmes de télécommunications multipoint locaux (STML) dans la bande de fréquences 28 GHz : Politique, modalités d'autorisation et critères d'évaluation. On peut trouver la liste de ces régions à l'annexe B, et leurs représentations graphiques, à l'annexe C.

Le Ministère reconnaît que les titulaires de licences pourraient voir des avantages au fait d'être autorisés à offrir le service dans des régions différentes des régions géographiques de STML. Dès que les questions exposées en 7, Considérations techniques, seront réglées, le Ministère sera en mesure d'examiner la possibilité de permettre aux utilisateurs de jouer un rôle accru dans la définition des zones de service pour lesquelles ils désirent obtenir une licence. Le Ministère voudrait recevoir des commentaires quant à la façon la plus appropriée de définir les zones de service. On invite aussi les intéressés à présenter leurs observations quant à la meilleure façon d'incorporer les suggestions relatives à la définition des zones de service dans le concept d'attribution de licences par zones.

1 De plus amples détails peuvent ètre trouvés dans l'avis de la Gazette du Canada no DGRB-001-96, intitulé Examen du processus comparatif de sélection et de délivrance de licence radio - Conclusions.


Date de modification :