Radio Spectrum Inventory: A 2010 Snapshot — Canada

Disclaimer

The information in this document is provided for reference purposes only and is subject to change at any time without notice.

Although efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of current spectrum allocations, assignments, services and applications, the Government of Canada does not warrant the quality, accuracy, or completeness of any information, or data in this document and assumes no responsibility for any possible errors or omissions.

It is the responsibility of all persons who use this inventory to independently confirm the accuracy of the data, information, or results obtained through its use.

In no event will the Government of Canada or its employees, servants or agents have any obligation to the user for any reason including claims arising from contract or tort, or for loss of revenue or profit, or for indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages arising from the use of this information.

This inventory is being posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use. It may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, for personal or non-commercial use without charge or further permission from Industry Canada so long as Industry Canada is identified as the source of the reproduction and no reproduction of the document, sections or information in the document shall indicate that Industry Canada is in any way responsible for the accuracy or reliability of the reproduction, nor shall any such reproduction imply that it was made with the endorsement of, or in affiliation with, Industry Canada.

For more details, please contact the Engineering, Planning and Standards Branch, Industry Canada.

Help us improve
Back to "Help us improve" section.
  
Back to "What's the problem?" section.
Got it, thanks!
Um, you didn't enter anything.
Date modified:

Inventaire des fréquences radioélectriques : Aperçu 2010 — Canada

Avertissement

L'information contenue dans le présent document est présentée uniquement aux fins de référence et pourrait être modifiée sans préavis.

Même si des efforts ont été déployés pour assurer la fiabilité quant aux allocations, aux affectations, aux services et aux applications, le gouvernement du Canada ne garantit la qualité, l'exactitude ou l'exhaustivité d'aucune information ou donnée dans ce document et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur ou omission éventuelle.

C'est aux personnes qui utilisent l'inventaire qu'il appartient de confirmer de manière indépendante la fiabilité des données, informations ou résultats obtenus en l'utilisant.

En aucun cas le gouvernement du Canada ou ses employés, servants ou agents n'a d'obligation envers l'utilisateur pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris les réclamations découlant de contrat ou de tort causé, ou les pertes de revenu ou de profit, ou les dommages directs, spéciaux, consécutifs ou indirects attribuables à l'utilisation de l'information.

L'inventaire est affiché pour qu'il soit facilement accessible à des fins personnelles et publiques non commerciales. Il peut être reproduit, en entier ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, à des fins personnelles et non commerciales sans frais ou sans autre permission d'Industrie Canada, tant et aussi longtemps qu'Industrie Canada est désigné comme la source de la reproduction et qu'aucune reproduction, section ou information du document n'indiquent qu'Industrie Canada est responsable de l'exactitude et de la fiabilité de la reproduction, et qu'aucune reproduction ne laisse entendre qu'elle a été faite avec l'appui d'Industrie Canada ou de concert avec lui.

Pour plus de renseignements à ce sujet, veuillez communiquer avec la Direction générale du génie, de la planification et des normes d'Industrie Canada.

Date de modification :