The Aerospace Review Head and his Advisory Council were supported by a Secretariat.

Executive Director

  • Scott Streiner

Executive Assistant and Project Officer

  • Hélène Villeneuve

Senior Director, Research and Analysis

  • Sharon Harrison

Research and Analysis Team

  • Steven Gonzalez
  • Marcia Jones
  • Dominique Leroy
  • Adam Moser
  • Angela Nembavlakis
  • Frédéric Pilote
  • Howard Wong


  • Renée Coady
  • Akim Thibouthot

Finance and Administration

  • Gladys Fisher
  • Amanda Claessen

Research Assistance and Logistical Coordination

  • Chantal Robitaille
  • Marion Robinson